3OH!3 Setlists

A 3OH!3 setlist is a compilation of all the songs 3OH!3 has played live in concert. Many 3OH!3 concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes 3OH!3 setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 3OH!3 tour setlists as well as past 3OH!3 setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local 3OH!3 show. If you have a 3OH!3 song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for 3OH!3.

2012 Performances

2013 Performances

Fri May 31
KRZ Summer Smash: Cher Lloyd, Carly Rae Jepsen and 3OH!3
Kirby Center
Thu Oct 17
3OH!3
House of Blues - Boston
Fri Oct 18
3OH!3
Stone Pony
Sun Oct 20
3OH!3
The Paramount in Huntington
Mon Oct 28
3OH!3
House of Blues - Cleveland
Thu Oct 31
3OH!3
Varsity Theater
Sat Nov 2
3OH!3
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Sun Nov 3
3OH!3
House of Blues - Chicago
Sat Nov 16
3OH!3
Summit Music Hall
Sat Nov 23
3OH!3
Knitting Factory-Reno
Mon Nov 25
3OH!3
House of Blues - San Diego
Tue Nov 26
3OH!3
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
x