42nd Street Tickets

32

Events

745

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue May 2
7:30pm
42nd Street
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed May 3
7:30pm
42nd Street
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $60

All events

Mon Dec 26
8:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Tue Dec 27
8:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Wed Dec 28
2:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $180
Wed Dec 28
8:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Thu Dec 29
2:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Thu Dec 29
8:00pm
42nd Street
Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Tue Jan 10
8:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Jan 11
8:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Jan 12
8:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jan 13
8:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
20+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Jan 14
2:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jan 14
8:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 15
2:00pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
30+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sun Jan 15
7:30pm
42nd Street
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jan 20
8:00pm
42nd Street
Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Jan 21
2:00pm
42nd Street
Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
40+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Jan 21
8:00pm
42nd Street
Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Jan 22
2:00pm
42nd Street
Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Sun Jan 22
7:00pm
42nd Street
Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
Fri Mar 24
7:30pm
42nd Street
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
x