Academy of Music Tickets

80

Events

2,363

Tickets

All events

Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Feb 26
1:00pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sun Feb 26
6:30pm
The Bodyguard
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Mar 3
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Sat Mar 4
2:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Mar 5
1:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $150
Sun Mar 5
6:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Wed Mar 22
7:30pm
The King and I
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Mar 23
1:00pm
The King and I
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
The King and I
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Mar 24
8:00pm
The King and I
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Mar 25
2:00pm
The King And I
Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $60
x