Akron RubberDucks Tickets

27

Events

751

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Aug 16
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ
Wed Aug 17
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ

All events

Mon Jul 25
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Tue Jul 26
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Wed Jul 27
12:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Jul 28
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Fri Jul 29
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jul 30
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Sun Jul 31
2:05pm
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Aug 9
7:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Aug 10
7:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Thu Aug 11
7:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 12
7:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Aug 13
7:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Aug 14
2:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Aug 16
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ
Wed Aug 17
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ
Thu Aug 18
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park, Trenton, NJ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Aug 22
7:05pm
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Aug 23
7:05pm
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Aug 24
7:05pm
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Thu Aug 25
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park, Akron, OH
Few Tickets
Starting around $50
x