Allstate Arena Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Monday through Friday 
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM Saturday 
Box Office will only be open on Sundays on the day of a show; 3 hours before an event. 

Obstructed View: 

Sections 109&209 as well as 104&204 are lcoated on the sides of the stage and may have obstructed views. 

Seat Number Direction: 

When on the floor the seat number 1 begins on the left. 
The 100 level section begins with row AA through FF, followed by A through R. 
The 200 level section begins with row A

How Many Rows per Section: 

On the 100 level there are 24 rows per section 
On the 200 level there are 16 rows per section

How Many Seats per Row: 

There are 31 seats per row in the 200 level 
There are 28 seats per row in the 100 level

33

Events

5,921

Tickets

All events

Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks at Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
150+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Sun Aug 20
5:00pm
Seattle Storm at Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sun Aug 27
7:00pm
Nicky Jam
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Aug 30
7:00pm
Dallas Wings at Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
550+ Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
840+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Sep 3
5:00pm
Seattle Storm at Chicago Sky
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Sep 16
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
920+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Scorpions and Megadeth
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
290+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Sep 30
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Sep 30
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sun Oct 1
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sun Oct 1
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sun Oct 1
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
100+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
890+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x