Alternative Rock Tickets

There's nothing we love more than knowing about an awesome Alternative Rock band before any of our friends do. The T-shirt we end up getting at the show is used as bragging rights when we get to wear it and say, "I told you about that band!" Get into the show for the price you want when you negotiate Alternative Rock tickets on Contender.com

 

20

Events

3,273

Tickets

All events

Fri Feb 24
9:00pm
KISS
WinStar World Casino, Thackerville, OK
40+ Tickets
Starting around $220
Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Aaron Lewis
Orpheum Theatre - Madison, Madison, WI
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Tue Feb 28
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
The Lumineers
UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 10
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
140+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
The Lumineers
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center, Cleveland, OH
60+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Mar 14
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Mar 15
7:00pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Macomb Center, Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
240+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Mar 19
7:00pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
100+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre), London, ON
80+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
The Lumineers
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
410+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Mar 25
8:00pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
The Lumineers
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
120+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Coachella Music Festival - Weekend Pass
Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
660+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Apr 21
TBA
Coachella Music Festival - Weekend Pass
Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x