Alternative Rock Tickets

There's nothing we love more than knowing about an awesome Alternative Rock band before any of our friends do. The T-shirt we end up getting at the show is used as bragging rights when we get to wear it and say, "I told you about that band!" Get into the show for the price you want when you negotiate Alternative Rock tickets on Contender.com

 

37

Events

1,429

Tickets

All events

Wed Dec 13
7:00pm
The National
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Dec 13
7:00pm
Grizzly Bear
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Dec 14
8:00pm
Grizzly Bear
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Dec 15
8:00pm
The Descendents
Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
The Descendents
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ, Las Vegas, NV
30+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Dec 30
9:00pm
They Might Be Giants
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Dec 31
8:30pm
They Might Be Giants
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
A.J. Croce
Arlington Music Hall, Arlington, TX
Fri Feb 2
9:00pm
Peter Murphy
The Chapel, San Francisco, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Feb 10
10:00pm
Mum
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Sat Mar 10
8:00pm
Glen Hansard
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Mar 11
7:30pm
Glen Hansard
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Sun Mar 11
8:30pm
Depeche Mode
Estadio Foro Sol, Mexico City, DF
20+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Tue Mar 13
8:00pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, New York, NY
Tue Mar 13
8:30pm
Depeche Mode
Estadio Foro Sol, Mexico City, DF
20+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Sun Mar 18
7:00pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI, Providence, RI
Wed Mar 21
8:00pm
Cherry Poppin Daddies
Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Coachella Music Festival: Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass (4/13 - 4/15)
Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
610+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Apr 13
1:02pm
Coachella Music Festival Camping and Shuttle Passes - Weekend 1
Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Apr 16
8:00pm
Kamelot
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, KY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x