American Airlines Arena Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

The Box Office is located at the north side of the arena.
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday 

Obstructed View: 

Sections 103 & 122 as well as 104 & 121 are located behind and to the side of the stage and may have an obstucted view. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seats are numbered based on event. 

How Many Rows per Section: 

The 100 level sections have 29 Rows. 
The 300 level sections have 23 Rows. 
The 400 level sections have 17 Rows. 

How Many Seats per Row: 

Seat numbers depend on event. 

32

Events

8,961

Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 28
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
20+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
11:30am
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
60+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
50+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
30+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
60+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
30+ Tickets
Sun Aug 13
5:00pm
WWE Live
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Aug 14
8:00pm
J Cole
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
640+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
340+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Aug 30
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
250+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
8:00pm
Aplauso (Rescheduled from 2/3)
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
210+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Depeche Mode
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
480+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
8:00pm
Nicky Jam
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
920+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
360+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
12:00pm
Miami Heat Season Tickets
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
860+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Oct 1
6:00pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Oct 9
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Few Tickets
x