American Airlines Arena Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

The Box Office is located at the north side of the arena.
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday 

Obstructed View: 

Sections 103 & 122 as well as 104 & 121 are located behind and to the side of the stage and may have an obstucted view. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seats are numbered based on event. 

How Many Rows per Section: 

The 100 level sections have 29 Rows. 
The 300 level sections have 23 Rows. 
The 400 level sections have 17 Rows. 

How Many Seats per Row: 

Seat numbers depend on event. 

17

Events

42,944

Tickets

All events

Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2950+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2770+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3260+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Mar 8
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2940+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Mar 11
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2910+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2790+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Mar 17
8:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2850+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Mar 19
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3060+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2940+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3050+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Mar 24
8:00pm
Julio Iglesias
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
New York Knicks at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3070+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Apr 2
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3040+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Apr 10
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2850+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Wed Apr 12
8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2890+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Apr 14
7:30pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
550+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Jul 26
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
900+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x