Amos Lee Tickets

11

Events

313

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Amos Lee
The Cathedral Sanctuary At Immanuel Presbyterian, Los Angeles, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
Amos Lee
Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $65

All events

Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
Amos Lee
Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Amos Lee
The Cathedral Sanctuary At Immanuel Presbyterian, Los Angeles, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Thu Oct 19
8:00pm
Amos Lee
Orpheum Theatre - Madison, Madison, WI
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Amos Lee
The Egg, Albany, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Amos Lee
Hart Theatre at The Egg, Albany, NY
30+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Amos Lee
State Theatre - Maine, Portland, ME
20+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Amos Lee
Academy of Music Theatre, Northampton, MA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Oct 29
8:00pm
Amos Lee
State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca, NY
Thu Nov 2
8:00pm
Amos Lee
Carolina Theatre, Durham, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Amos Lee and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Amos Lee with Nashville Symphony
Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN
80+ Tickets
Starting around $105
x