Amway Center Tickets

27

Events

13,757

Tickets

All events

Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
690+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
720+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
590+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Mar 4
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
80+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Mar 6
7:00pm
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
650+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Utah Grizzlies at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
Utah Grizzlies at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
450+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Mar 16
TBA
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $270
Thu Mar 16
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: - Session 1
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
820+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Mar 16
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
830+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Mar 18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
770+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Mar 20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
620+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
660+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
620+ Tickets
Starting around $95
x