Anaheim Ducks Home Schedule

Ducks skating on a frozen pond in The OC... A top line of Perry-Getzlaf-Ryan... All this is true, as is negotiating a fairy-tale deal on Anaheim Ducks tickets at Contender.com.

27

Events

16,874

Tickets

All events

Sun Dec 11
1:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
620+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Dec 27
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
620+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 1
5:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
640+ Tickets
Wed Jan 4
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
670+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Jan 6
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
710+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Jan 8
5:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
700+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Jan 10
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
700+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Jan 15
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
680+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Jan 17
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
700+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
680+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Jan 25
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
700+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
720+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 17
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
740+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Feb 19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
660+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
680+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
710+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
740+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
440+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Mar 12
6:30pm
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
600+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Mar 15
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
610+ Tickets
x