Anfield Stadium Tickets

14

Events

503

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 10
3:00pm
West Ham United FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $335
Mon Dec 26
3:00pm
Stoke City FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $220
Sat Dec 31
3:00pm
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
Sun Jan 1
8:00pm
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Wed Jan 11
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Swansea City at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $305
Wed Feb 1
8:00pm
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
Sat Feb 11
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
Sat Mar 4
TBA
Arsenal FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $515
Sat Apr 1
TBA
Everton FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $545
Wed Apr 5
TBA
AFC Bournemouth at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
30+ Tickets
Starting around $335
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Crystal Palace FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $375
Sat May 6
TBA
Southampton FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
Sun May 21
TBA
Middleborough FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
x