Anfield Stadium Tickets

13

Events

94

Tickets

All events

Sat Oct 14
TBA
Manchester United at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $605
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Southampton FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Sat Dec 9
TBA
Everton FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Wed Dec 13
TBA
West Bromwich Albion at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Tue Dec 26
TBA
Swansea City at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Leicester City FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Sat Jan 13
TBA
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Sat Feb 3
TBA
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Sat Feb 24
TBA
West Ham United FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat Mar 3
TBA
Newcastle United FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Watford FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Sat Apr 14
TBA
AFC Bournemouth at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
x