Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Tickets

Play a little one on one, and out-negotiate your opponent for Arizona State Sun Devils college basketball tickets. Chest bumps and high fives are encouraged.

11

Events

921

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jan 25
9:00pm
Washington Huskies at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 29
12:00pm
Washington State Cougars at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60

All events

Wed Jan 25
9:00pm
Washington Huskies at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 29
12:00pm
Washington State Cougars at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Feb 2
8:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Oregon Ducks Basketball
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 4
3:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Oregon State Beavers Basketball
Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
40+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
California Golden Bears at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Feb 11
6:00pm
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
130+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 16
8:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Washington Huskies Basketball
Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 18
TBA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Washington State Cougars Basketball
Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Feb 23
7:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Feb 26
4:30pm
USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Mar 4
2:00pm
Arizona Wildcats at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
150+ Tickets
Starting around $115
x