Arizona Wildcats Basketball Home Schedule


12

Events

615

Tickets

All events

Tue Dec 6
8:00pm
UC Irvine Anteaters at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 14
9:00pm
Grand Canyon Antelopes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
110+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
New Mexico Lobos at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 5
8:00pm
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
40+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Jan 7
7:30pm
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
120+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Jan 12
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Jan 26
7:30pm
Washington State Cougars at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 29
1:30pm
Washington Huskies at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
40+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 11
TBA
California Golden Bears at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Feb 23
8:00pm
USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
20+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 25
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
x