Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball Tickets

It’s a full court press and the clock is ticking. Send over that strategic offer for Arkansas Razorbacks college basketball tickets before its too late.

16

Events

3,401

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Dec 29
6:00pm
Florida Gators at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
40+ Tickets
Sat Jan 7
TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
340+ Tickets
Starting around $110

All events

Sat Dec 10
TBA
North Florida Ospreys at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
170+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Dec 20
TBA
North Dakota State Bison Basketball at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Dec 29
6:00pm
Florida Gators at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
40+ Tickets
Sat Jan 7
TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
340+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Jan 10
8:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Jan 14
5:00pm
Missouri Tigers at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
320+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 21
7:30pm
LSU Tigers at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
420+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 24
7:30pm
Arkansas Razorbacks at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball
Memorial Gym - Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
130+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Feb 1
6:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Feb 4
5:00pm
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Basketball
Mizzou Arena, Columbia, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Feb 7
6:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
160+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 18
5:00pm
Ole Miss Rebels at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
120+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
Texas A&M Aggies at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Arkansas Razorbacks at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen OConnell Center, Gainesville, FL
250+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 4
1:00pm
Georgia Bulldogs at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
310+ Tickets
Starting around $60
x