Atlanta Hawks Tickets

Let us assist your alley-oop. Contender.com is here every step of the way when you negotiate Atlanta Hawks tickets.

41

Events

42,403

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Mar 22
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1540+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Mon Jan 16
1:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1800+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Jan 18
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Jan 20
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
930+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Jan 25
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
920+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Jan 29
3:00pm
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
890+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3140+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Feb 2
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
830+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 4
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
990+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Feb 6
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
920+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
2130+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
690+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Feb 27
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2070+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 3
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
890+ Tickets
Starting around $190
x