Atlanta Hawks Tickets

Let us assist your alley-oop. Contender.com is here every step of the way when you negotiate Atlanta Hawks tickets.

24

Events

22,967

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Mar 22
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1770+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Mon Feb 27
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2070+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 3
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
570+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Mar 5
3:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
440+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 8
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 10
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Mar 11
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
630+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Mar 13
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
830+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Mar 16
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 18
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Mar 20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
920+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Mar 22
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1770+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
400+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Mar 26
1:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
920+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Apr 1
4:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Apr 2
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
670+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Apr 6
8:00pm
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x