Atlas Genius Setlists

A Atlas Genius setlist is a compilation of all the songs Atlas Genius has played live in concert. Many Atlas Genius concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Atlas Genius setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Atlas Genius tour setlists as well as past Atlas Genius setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Atlas Genius show. If you have a Atlas Genius song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Atlas Genius.

2012 Performances

Wed Sep 12
Silversun Pickups with School of Seven Bells & Atlas Genius
Fox Theater - Oakland
Thu Dec 6
Club NSSN Pre-Party: Walk The Moon, Atlas Genius & Foster The People
Mezzanine
Tue Dec 11
Atlas Genius
Troubadour

2013 Performances

Thu Apr 25
Atlas Genius
Antones
Thu Apr 25
Atlas Genius
Emo's East
Fri Apr 26
Atlas Genius
Fitzgerald's
Fri May 24
Atlas Genius
Wonder Ballroom
Fri May 31
Atlas Genius
Bluebird Theater
Tue Jun 4
Atlas Genius
Fine Line Music Cafe
Tue Jun 4
Atlas Genius
7th Street Entry
Thu Jun 6
Atlas Genius
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Sun Jun 9
Atlas Genius
3rd & Lindsley
Sat Jun 15
Atlas Genius
Bowery Ballroom
Sat Jun 15
Atlas Genius
Sinclair Music Hall
Mon Jun 17
Atlas Genius
Met Cafe
Sun Jun 23
Atlas Genius
The Opera House (Toronto)
Mon Jun 24
Atlas Genius
Shelter
Thu Aug 1
Atlas Genius
Schubas
Wed Sep 18
KJEE Summer Round Up: Blink 182 with Atlas Genius and New Politics
Santa Barbara Bowl
Tue Sep 24
Atlas Genius
Bogarts
Tue Oct 1
Atlas Genius
House of Blues - Chicago
Tue Oct 8
Atlas Genius
House of Blues - Boston
Thu Oct 10
Atlas Genius
Irving Plaza
Fri Oct 11
Atlas Genius
Irving Plaza
Sun Oct 13
Atlas Genius
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wed Oct 16
Atlas Genius
The Fillmore Charlotte
Fri Nov 1
Atlas Genius
House of Blues - Anaheim

2016 Performances

x