Ballet & Dance Tickets

Negotiation is a lot like Ballet & Dance. You've got to be on your toes and really stick your big move in order to get the big ovation. Put your best foot forward and name your price for Ballet & Dance tickets on Contender.com

 

38

Events

1,825

Tickets

All events

Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Mar 8
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
10+ Tickets
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Mar 10
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Mar 11
1:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Mar 11
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Mar 12
1:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Mar 12
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu Mar 16
1:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu Mar 16
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Mar 17
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Mar 18
1:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Sat Mar 18
7:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Mar 19
1:30pm
Let It Be
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Mon Apr 10
7:30pm
Riverdance
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, West Point, KY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Apr 11
7:30pm
Riverdance
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, West Point, KY
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Apr 12
7:30pm
Riverdance
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, West Point, KY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Apr 22
2:00pm
Riverdance
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall, Nashville, TN
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
x