Barclays Center Tickets

45

Events

47,784

Tickets

All events

Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1320+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Jan 22
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1670+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
670+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Jan 24
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
2610+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Jan 25
7:30pm
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
620+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
2460+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
Eric Church
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
200+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1840+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
610+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
690+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 4
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Feb 5
12:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
670+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Mon Feb 6
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1590+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
610+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
690+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Feb 12
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
700+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Feb 16
7:00pm
New York Rangers at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Feb 19
6:00pm
New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $25
x