Barclays Center Tickets

25

Events

21,432

Tickets

All events

Wed Mar 8
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament: All Sessions Pass
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
460+ Tickets
Starting around $455
Wed Mar 8
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
460+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 8
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
160+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu Mar 9
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
180+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Thu Mar 9
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
220+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Fri Mar 10
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
160+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sat Mar 11
TBA
ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
380+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Mar 12
6:00pm
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
690+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Mar 13
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1870+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1770+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 17
7:30pm
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
660+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Mar 18
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Mar 19
12:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
670+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
620+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
790+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Mon Mar 27
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
2310+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
700+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 30
8:00pm
Bastille
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
570+ Tickets
Starting around $60
x