Bass Concert Hall Tickets

58

Events

1,902

Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Sun Sep 24
1:00pm
Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Father John Misty
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
50+ Tickets
Mon Oct 2
8:00pm
Father John Misty
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
40+ Tickets
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Rent
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
20+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
2:00pm
Rent
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
30+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Rent
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
20+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
1:00pm
Rent
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
10+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
7:00pm
Rent
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Love On The Floor
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Tue Dec 12
8:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Wed Dec 13
8:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
70+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Dec 14
8:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
10+ Tickets
Fri Dec 15
8:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
60+ Tickets
Sat Dec 16
2:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
90+ Tickets
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
60+ Tickets
Sun Dec 17
1:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
20+ Tickets
Sun Dec 17
7:00pm
The King and I
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Tue Jan 16
8:00pm
Finding Neverland
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Wed Jan 17
8:00pm
Finding Neverland
Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
x