Bass Performance Hall Tickets

67

Events

39

Tickets

All events

Sun Oct 22
6:30pm
Rent
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Nov 18
1:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Nov 19
1:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sun Nov 19
6:30pm
White Christmas
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Fri Dec 8
8:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Dec 9
2:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Dec 9
8:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sun Dec 10
2:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sun Dec 10
7:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Dec 16
2:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sun Dec 17
2:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Sun Dec 17
7:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
Wed Dec 20
2:00pm
The Nutcracker
Bass Performance Hall, Fort Worth, TX
x