BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show Setlists

A BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show setlist is a compilation of all the songs BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show has played live in concert. Many BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show tour setlists as well as past BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show show. If you have a BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show.

2012 Performances

Mon Jul 9
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Thu Aug 16
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Tue Aug 28
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Tue Oct 2
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Sun Oct 7
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Thu Nov 1
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Sun Nov 4
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Wed Nov 7
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Mon Nov 12
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Tue Nov 20
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Tue Nov 27
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Thu Nov 29
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Sun Dec 2
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
Mon Dec 31
BB King's Orlando Classic Soul Dinner and a Show
B.B. Kings Blues Club
x