BC Place Stadium Tickets

13

Events

1,868

Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 23
7:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
160+ Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:30pm
Guns N Roses
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
140+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Montreal Alouettes at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
50+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
180+ Tickets
Wed Sep 13
7:00pm
Minnesota United FC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
190+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
4:00pm
Columbus Crew at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
180+ Tickets
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Hamilton Tigercats at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
50+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
180+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Coldplay
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
130+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Sat Oct 7
4:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
90+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Oct 15
2:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
370+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
50+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
50+ Tickets
x