Ben Folds Five Setlists

A Ben Folds Five setlist is a compilation of all the songs Ben Folds Five has played live in concert. Many Ben Folds Five concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Ben Folds Five setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Ben Folds Five tour setlists as well as past Ben Folds Five setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Ben Folds Five show. If you have a Ben Folds Five song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Ben Folds Five.

2012 Performances

Thu Sep 13
Ben Folds Five
Mountain Park
Mon Sep 17
Ben Folds Five
Ryman Auditorium
Tue Sep 18
Ben Folds Five
The Tabernacle
Sun Sep 23
Ben Folds Five
Palladium Ballroom
Mon Sep 24
Ben Folds Five
Stubbs BBQ
Fri Sep 28
Ben Folds Five
Starlight Theatre
Sun Sep 30
Ben Folds Five
Chicago Theatre
Tue Oct 2
Ben Folds Five
The Fillmore Detroit
Sun Oct 7
Ben Folds Five
Tower Theatre
Sat Oct 13
Ben Folds Five
House of Blues - Boston
Mon Oct 15
Ben Folds Five
Kool Haus

2013 Performances

Wed Jan 23
Ben Folds Five
Ogden Theatre
Sun Jan 27
Ben Folds Five
House of Blues - San Diego
Tue Jan 29
Ben Folds Five
House of Blues - Anaheim
Mon Feb 4
Ben Folds Five
Showbox at the Market
Mon Jun 17
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Wed Jun 19
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu Jun 20
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 22
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Santa Barbara Bowl
Sun Jun 23
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Tue Jun 25
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Mountain Winery
Wed Jun 26
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Mountain Winery
Fri Jun 28
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Idaho Botanical Garden
Sat Jun 29
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
White River Amphitheatre
Sun Jun 30
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Big Sky Brewery
Wed Jul 3
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Newman Outdoor Field NDSU
Fri Jul 5
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Sat Jul 6
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
The Pavilion at Horseshoe Casino
Tue Jul 9
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thu Jul 11
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 12
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 13
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Mon Jul 15
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tue Jul 16
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Thu Jul 18
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Fri Jul 19
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat Jul 20
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
PNC Bank Arts Center
Sun Jul 21
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Tue Jul 23
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Tanglewood
Thu Jul 25
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory
Fri Jul 26
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Sat Jul 27
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Sun Jul 28
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Tue Jul 30
Barenaked Ladies with Ben Folds Five and Guster
Prospect Park
Tue Dec 31
Billy Joel with Ben Folds Five
Barclays Center
x