Benedum Center Tickets

16

Events

890

Tickets

All events

Tue May 30
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed May 31
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Jun 1
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Jun 2
8:00pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Jun 3
2:00pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jun 3
8:00pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Jun 4
1:00pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Jun 4
6:30pm
An American In Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Jun 6
7:30pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Jun 7
7:30pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Jun 8
7:30pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Jun 9
8:00pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Jun 10
2:00pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Jun 10
8:00pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Jun 11
1:00pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Jun 11
6:30pm
An American in Paris
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $100
x