Benedum Center Tickets

119

Events

4,659

Tickets

All events

Tue Oct 17
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Thu Oct 19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
50+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
6:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
x