Between the Buried and Me Opening Acts

The Between the Buried and Me opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Between the Buried and Me. There may be multiple Between the Buried and Me opening acts, or just one supporting act for Between the Buried and Me. It’s also possible the 2017 Between the Buried and Me tour opening act could change from city to city, or Between the Buried and Me special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Between the Buried and Me 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Between The Buried And Me with The Contortionist
Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Between The Buried and Me
Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
Between The Buried and Me
Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Mr Smalls Theater, Millvale, PA
Wed Sep 27
6:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 28
6:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac, MI
10+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Sep 29
6:30pm
Between the Buried and Me
The Opera House (Toronto), Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 1
6:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 2
8:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Granada - KS, Lawrence, KS
Tue Oct 3
6:00pm
Between The Buried And Me
Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO
Wed Oct 4
6:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 6
TBA
Between the Buried and Me
The Catalyst - CA, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat Oct 7
7:30pm
Between the Buried and Me
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Oct 9
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Soma, San Diego, CA
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
Between The Buried And Me with The Contortionist
Crescent Ballroom - AZ, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Oct 12
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Trees, Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 14
9:00pm
Between The Buried and Me
House of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sun Oct 15
6:00pm
Between The Buried And Me
Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola, FL
Tue Oct 17
6:30pm
Between the Buried and Me
Culture Room, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed Oct 18
6:00pm
Between The Buried and Me
State Theatre (St Petersburg), St Petersburg, FL
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre, Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 20
6:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Kennys Alley, Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Between the Buried and Me
Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte, NC
x