BJCC Concert Hall Tickets

30

Events

1,309

Tickets

All events

Fri Dec 16
8:00pm
Broadway Christmas Wonderland
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Dec 17
2:00pm
Broadway Christmas Wonderland
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Dec 17
8:00pm
Broadway Christmas Wonderland
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jan 7
8:00pm
Boyz II Men
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Jan 13
8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jan 14
2:00pm
Dirty Dancing
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Jan 14
8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Jan 15
1:00pm
Dirty Dancing
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
40+ Tickets
Fri Feb 3
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
270+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Feb 21
7:30pm
Stomp
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
Once - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
Once - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
80+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Once - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Thu Apr 6
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Fri Apr 7
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Apr 8
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Apr 8
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Apr 9
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
x