Blind Pilot Setlists

A Blind Pilot setlist is a compilation of all the songs Blind Pilot has played live in concert. Many Blind Pilot concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Blind Pilot setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Blind Pilot tour setlists as well as past Blind Pilot setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Blind Pilot show. If you have a Blind Pilot song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Blind Pilot.

2011 Performances

2012 Performances

Mon Jan 30
Blind Pilot
Boulder Theatre
Wed Feb 1
Blind Pilot
The Waiting Room
Mon Feb 6
Blind Pilot
Newport Music Hall
Tue Feb 7
Blind Pilot
The Crofoot Ballroom
Sun Feb 12
Blind Pilot
Canopy Club
Fri Feb 24
Blind Pilot with Cotton Jones
The Social
Sat Mar 3
Blind Pilot
Granada - KS
Mon May 28
Shins with Blind Pilot and The Head and The Heart
Red Butte Garden
Tue Jun 5
Blind Pilot
Webster Hall
Fri Jul 6
Blind Pilot with Laura Gibson
The Fillmore
Sat Jul 7
Blind Pilot
Sat Jul 7
Blind Pilots
Henry Fonda Theatre
Wed Jul 25
Blind Pilot
The Opera House (Toronto)
Mon Jul 30
Blind Pilot
Tralf Music Hall
Thu Aug 2
Blind Pilot
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Mon Aug 6
Blind Pilot
Beaumont Club
Sat Aug 11
Blind Pilot
Chautauqua Auditorium
Fri Oct 19
Blind Pilot
Showbox at the Market
Fri Dec 14
Matt Nathanson with Blind Pilot
Nob Hill Masonic Center

2016 Performances

x