Bloc Party Setlists

A Bloc Party setlist is a compilation of all the songs Bloc Party has played live in concert. Many Bloc Party concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Bloc Party setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Bloc Party tour setlists as well as past Bloc Party setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Bloc Party show. If you have a Bloc Party song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Bloc Party.

2012 Performances

Mon Jul 30
Bloc Party
The Republik
Tue Aug 7
Bloc Party
Terminal 5
Wed Aug 8
Bloc Party
Terminal 5
Thu Aug 9
Bloc Party
Terminal 5
Mon Sep 10
Bloc Party
Danforth Music Hall
Fri Sep 14
Bloc Party
House of Blues - Boston
Sat Sep 15
Bloc Party
Tower Theatre
Sat Sep 22
Bloc Party
First Avenue
Tue Sep 25
Bloc Party
Edmonton Events Centre
Fri Sep 28
Bloc Party
Showbox SoDo
Thu Dec 6
Bloc Party
Fox Theater - Oakland
Sat Dec 8
Bloc Party
The Observatory
Sun Dec 9
Bloc Party
Marquee Theatre
Tue Dec 11
Bloc Party
House of Blues - Dallas
Wed Dec 12
Bloc Party
Emo's East

2013 Performances

Sat Jan 12
Bloc Party
Rams Head Live
Wed Jan 16
Bloc Party
The Tabernacle
Fri Jan 18
Bloc Party
Cannery Ballroom
Mon May 20
Bloc Party
Josabi's
Thu May 23
Bloc Party
Knitting Factory-Reno
Tue May 28
Bloc Party
Slowdown
Wed May 29
Bloc Party
Pabst Theater
Sat Jun 1
Bloc Party
Mr Smalls Theater

2016 Performances

x