Blue October Opening Acts

The Blue October opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Blue October. There may be multiple Blue October opening acts, or just one supporting act for Blue October. It’s also possible the 2017 Blue October The Home tour opening act could change from city to city, or Blue October special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Blue October 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Blue October
Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheater, Des Moines, IA
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
Blue October
New Daisy Theatre, Memphis, TN
Thu Oct 5
8:00pm
Blue October
The Fuel Room at Austins Saloon and Eatery, Libertyville, IL
Fri Oct 6
6:00pm
Blue October
Intersection, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
Blue October
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
Blue October
Westcott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Blue October
Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT
Thu Oct 12
8:00pm
Blue October
The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Blue October
Royale Boston, Boston, MA
Sun Oct 15
8:00pm
Blue October
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed Nov 8
8:00pm
Blue October
The International, Knoxville, TN
Few Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Nov 9
8:00pm
Blue October
Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Blue October
House of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 14
8:00pm
Blue October
The District, Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Blue October
Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Blue October
Aztec Theater, San Antonio, TX
x