Blues Traveler Tickets

Blues Traveler, a Rock band from Princeton, New Jersey has been known to put their foot down in quite a few different sub-genres of rock including; psychedelic, folk, and southern rock. The band formed in 1987 and consists of John Popper (Singer, Harmonica), Chan Kinchla (Guitarist), Brendan Hill (Drummer), Tad Kinchla (Bassist), and Ben Wilsin (Keys). The band broke mainstream success when there 1994 single "Run-Around" took home a Grammy. The band appeared at the 2008 Lollapalooza festival, and continue touring today. 

26

Events

1,036

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets

All events

Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
50+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
The Norva, Norfolk, VA
10+ Tickets
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
The National, Richmond, VA
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
The Ritz Theatre - NC, Raleigh, NC
30+ Tickets
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
40+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
70+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Genesee Theatre, Waukegan, IL
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Emo's East, Austin, TX
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
110+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
House of Blues - Houston, Houston, TX
60+ Tickets
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa, OK
20+ Tickets
Wed Nov 1
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis, MN
20+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
9:00pm
Blues Traveler
Vogue Theatre - IN, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Delmar Hall, St Louis, MO
10+ Tickets
Sun Nov 5
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO
50+ Tickets
Tue Nov 7
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
40+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Nov 8
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
30+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
40+ Tickets
x