Bob Dylan Setlist

Wondering what songs Bob Dylan played in Cranbrook on the 2012 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Bob Dylan concert at CRanbrook RecPlex on 8/12/2012. Bob Dylan Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Bob Dylan events and tickets, check out our archive of Bob Dylan past setlists as well as Bob Dylan opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. Girl from the North Country
  3. Things Have Changed
  4. Tangled Up in Blue
  5. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Hambone Willie Newbern cover)
  6. Sugar Baby
  7. Honest with Me
  8. Tryin' to Get to Heaven
  9. Summer Days
  10. Desolation Row
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. Simple Twist of Fate
  13. Thunder on the Mountain
  14. Ballad of a Thin Man
  15. Like a Rolling Stone
  16. All Along the Watchtower

Encore 1

  1. Blowin' in the Wind