Bob Dylan Setlist

Wondering what songs Bob Dylan played in Los Angeles on the 2012 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Bob Dylan concert at Hollywood Bowl on 10/26/2012. Bob Dylan Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Bob Dylan events and tickets, check out our archive of Bob Dylan past setlists as well as Bob Dylan opening acts for other concerts.


  1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  2. To Ramona
  3. Things Have Changed
  4. Tangled Up in Blue
  5. The Levee's Gonna Break
  6. Make You Feel My Love
  7. Cry a While
  8. Desolation Row
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Love Sick
  11. Thunder on the Mountain
  12. Ballad of a Thin Man
  13. Like a Rolling Stone
  14. All Along the Watchtower

Encore 1

  1. Blowin' in the Wind