Bob Dylan Setlist

Wondering what songs Bob Dylan played in Peoria on the 2013 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Bob Dylan concert at O'Brien Field on 7/11/2013. Bob Dylan Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Bob Dylan events and tickets, check out our archive of Bob Dylan past setlists as well as Bob Dylan opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Give Back the Key to My Heart (Doug Sahm cover)
  2. Airline to Heaven
  3. One Sunday Morning
  4. Art of Almost
  5. Via Chicago
  6. Calvary Cross (Richard & Linda Thompson cover w/ Richard Thompson)
  7. California Stars (w/ Richard Thompson)
  8. I'm Always in Love
  9. Box Full of Letters
  10. Dawned on Me
  11. Kingpin
  12. Heavy Metal Drummer
  13. I'm the Man Who Loves You
  14. I'm a Wheel