Bomb Factory Tickets

14

Events

333

Tickets

All events

Wed Sep 20
7:30pm
Cafe Tacvba
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
10+ Tickets
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Krewella
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Jason Isbell with Frank Turner
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
The War On Drugs
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
PVRIS
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Father John Misty
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
70+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Oct 25
8:00pm
Nick Murphy
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
10+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Zedd
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
100+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Oct 28
9:00pm
Ghostland Observatory
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
10+ Tickets
Mon Oct 30
8:00pm
LCD Soundsystem
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Tue Oct 31
9:00pm
Ween
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Tue Apr 17
8:00pm
Nightwish
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
x