Brad Paisley Tickets

Brad Paisley is an American country star, singer-songwriter and musician. He’s known for his mashing of country and southern rock genres, creating sometimes-humorous lyrics in songs that also feature pop culture references. Since his first studio album Who Needs Pictures (1999), Paisley has been raking in the country music awards including multiple “male vocalist of the year” awards from the CMAs and ACMs and also an “Entertainer of the Year” in 2010. He’s won 3 Grammys and has recorded ten studio albums, all of which went at least gold.

22

Events

5,411

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
280+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Brad Paisley
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL, Tinley Park, IL
380+ Tickets

All events

Thu Aug 3
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
760+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Aug 4
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
720+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Brad Paisley
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center), Mansfield, MA
250+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
TBA
Brad Paisley
Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, CT
230+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
430+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
60+ Tickets
Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mt Pleasant, MI
Sun Aug 13
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield, IL
30+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK
Sun Aug 20
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Nebraska State Fair, Grand Island, NE
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN, Welch, MN
90+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Fri Sep 1
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Walmart AMP, Fayetteville, AR
Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
30+ Tickets
Sun Sep 10
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 10
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
50+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater, West Palm Beach, FL
300+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
270+ Tickets
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
280+ Tickets
x