Brad Paisley Tickets

Brad Paisley is an American country star, singer-songwriter and musician. He’s known for his mashing of country and southern rock genres, creating sometimes-humorous lyrics in songs that also feature pop culture references. Since his first studio album Who Needs Pictures (1999), Paisley has been raking in the country music awards including multiple “male vocalist of the year” awards from the CMAs and ACMs and also an “Entertainer of the Year” in 2010. He’s won 3 Grammys and has recorded ten studio albums, all of which went at least gold.

20

Events

10,795

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 23
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Sep 22
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
350+ Tickets
Starting around $25

All events

Sat Jul 30
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
540+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Jul 31
2:00pm
Brad Paisley and Chris Young
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
490+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Aug 4
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
510+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Aug 5
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
340+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Aug 7
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
490+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Aug 11
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Alpharetta, GA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Aug 12
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
550+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Aug 13
7:30pm
Brad Paisley with Tyler Farr and Maddie and Tae
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater, West Palm Beach, FL
520+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Aug 18
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON
390+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Aug 19
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
400+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Aug 26
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Cedar Park Center, Cedar Park, TX
190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Aug 27
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX
930+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Sep 10
7:00pm
Brad Paisley
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL, Tinley Park, IL
680+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Sep 16
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
740+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Sep 17
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sun Sep 18
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, NC
730+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Sep 22
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
350+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Sep 23
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Sep 24
7:30pm
Brad Paisley
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center), Mansfield, MA
560+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Sep 30
TBA
Route 91 Harvest Festival - 3 Day Pass
MGM Resorts Village, Las Vegas, NV
100+ Tickets
Starting around $365
x