Brian Regan Tickets

32

Events

1,659

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Oct 23
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Oct 6
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Carpenter Center (Richmond), Richmond, VA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $100

All events

Fri Aug 19
9:00pm
Brian Regan
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo, New Buffalo, MI
10+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Aug 20
8:00pm
Brian Regan
Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
40+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Aug 21
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs, CO
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Aug 26
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, AB
60+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Aug 27
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB
50+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Aug 28
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Sep 9
8:00pm
Brian Regan
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
70+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Sep 10
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
60+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Sep 11
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Sep 23
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Sep 23
10:00pm
Brian Regan
Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Sep 25
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Oct 6
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Carpenter Center (Richmond), Richmond, VA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Oct 7
8:00pm
Brian Regan
Berglund Center, Roanoke, VA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Oct 8
8:00pm
Brian Regan
Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Oct 21
7:30pm
Brian Regan
Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Oct 21
10:00pm
Brian Regan
Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sun Oct 23
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Nov 4
8:00pm
Brian Regan
NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, NY
100+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat Nov 5
7:00pm
Brian Regan
Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ
20+ Tickets
Starting around $115
x