Brothers of the Sun Tour Setlists

A Brothers of the Sun Tour setlist is a compilation of all the songs Brothers of the Sun Tour has played live in concert. Many Brothers of the Sun Tour concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Brothers of the Sun Tour setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Brothers of the Sun Tour tour setlists as well as past Brothers of the Sun Tour setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Brothers of the Sun Tour show. If you have a Brothers of the Sun Tour song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Brothers of the Sun Tour.

2012 Performances

Sat Jun 2
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Raymond James Stadium
Sun Jun 3
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Georgia Dome
Sun Jun 10
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Arrowhead Stadium
Sat Jun 16
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Lincoln Financial Field
Sat Jun 23
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
LP Field
Sun Jun 24
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Bank of America Stadium
Sat Jun 30
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Heinz Field
Sun Jul 1
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Paul Brown Stadium
Sat Jul 7
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Soldier Field
Sun Jul 8
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Target Field
Sat Jul 14
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Sun Jul 15
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
O.co Coliseum
Sat Jul 21
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Sat Jul 28
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Lucas Oil Stadium
Sun Jul 29
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)
Fri Aug 3
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Sat Aug 4
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
NRG Stadium
Sat Aug 11
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
MetLife Stadium
Sun Aug 12
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
FedEx Field
Sat Aug 18
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Ford Field
Fri Aug 24
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Gillette Stadium
Sat Aug 25
Brothers of the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney with Tim McGraw
Gillette Stadium
x