Buckethead Setlists

A Buckethead setlist is a compilation of all the songs Buckethead has played live in concert. Many Buckethead concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Buckethead setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Buckethead tour setlists as well as past Buckethead setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Buckethead show. If you have a Buckethead song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Buckethead.

2012 Performances

Tue Mar 13
Frankenstein Brothers with Buckethead
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Mon Mar 26
Frankenstein Brothers with Buckethead
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
Fri Aug 10
Buckethead
Rialto Theatre
Tue Aug 14
Buckethead
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Sat Aug 18
Buckethead
House of Blues - Anaheim
Sat Sep 8
Buckethead
The Catalyst
Sun Sep 9
Buckethead
Uptown Theatre Napa
Mon Sep 10
Buckethead
El Rey Theatre - Chico
Fri Sep 14
Buckethead
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Sat Sep 22
Buckethead
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

2016 Performances

x