California Golden Bears Basketball Tickets

Show your school spirit by leaving the classroom and heading down to the Haas Pavilion. Make a quick stop at Contender.com along the way, and negotiate the best price on California Golden Bears college basketball tickets.

12

Events

742

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Jan 29
5:30pm
Stanford Cardinal at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Feb 2
6:00pm
Utah Utes at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $25

All events

Thu Jan 19
6:00pm
California Golden Bears at Oregon Ducks Basketball
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
100+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jan 21
7:30pm
California Golden Bears at Oregon State Beavers Basketball
Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
40+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Jan 29
5:30pm
Stanford Cardinal at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Feb 2
6:00pm
Utah Utes at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 5
1:30pm
Colorado Buffaloes at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
California Golden Bears at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Feb 11
TBA
California Golden Bears at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Feb 17
7:00pm
California Golden Bears at Stanford Cardinal Basketball
Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Feb 22
6:00pm
Oregon Ducks at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Feb 24
7:00pm
Oregon State Beavers at California Golden Bears Basketball
Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
30+ Tickets
Thu Mar 2
9:00pm
California Golden Bears at Utah Utes Basketball
Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 4
12:00pm
California Golden Bears at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball
Coors Event Center, Boulder, CO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x