Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall Tickets

42

Events

1,109

Tickets

All events

Sat Jan 21
8:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
30+ Tickets
Starting around $300
Tue Jan 24
8:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Jan 25
8:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
60+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
50+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Jan 29
2:00pm
Staatskapelle Berlin
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Jan 30
8:00pm
Dmitry Masleev
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
40+ Tickets
Fri Feb 3
8:00pm
Jordi Savall
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Feb 7
7:00pm
Venice Baroque Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 11
8:00pm
Gad Elmaleh
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $395
Fri Feb 17
8:00pm
Piotr Anderszewski
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Tue Feb 21
7:00pm
Concerto Italiano
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Feb 22
8:00pm
Seong-Jin Cho
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Feb 26
2:00pm
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Feb 28
8:00pm
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Mar 7
8:00pm
Philadelphia Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
Thu Mar 9
8:00pm
Sir Andras Schiff
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
20+ Tickets
x