Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall Tickets

27

Events

72

Tickets

All events

Mon Dec 18
7:30pm
Jamie Barton and Kathleen Kelly - Haydn Bell & Larsen
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $430
Thu Jan 11
7:30pm
Roomful of Teeth: Brad Wells - Akinmusire Hamsyan & Shaw
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Fri Jan 19
9:00pm
Kronos Quartet
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Fri Jan 26
8:30pm
Paolo Angeli
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $645
Sat Jan 27
9:00pm
Matthew Shipp Trio and Roscoe Mitchell
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Sun Jan 28
3:00pm
Marilyn Horne Song Celebration
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Thu Feb 8
7:30pm
Nico Muhly & Esteli Gomez
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $645
Sat Feb 10
10:00pm
Mum
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Tue Feb 13
7:30pm
Dorothea Roschmann and Malcolm Martineau: Mahler & Wagner
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Wed Feb 14
7:30pm
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Thu Feb 15
7:30pm
Alexandre Tharaud: Bach
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
10+ Tickets
Thu Mar 1
7:30pm
Daniil Trifonov and Sergei Babayan: Schumann Lanza Schubert & Rachmaninoff
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Tue Mar 6
7:00pm
So Percussion and JACK Quartet: Glass Dennehy & Trueman
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Tue Mar 13
7:30pm
Quatuor Ebene: Beethoven Faure & Bartok
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Fri Mar 16
7:30pm
Alarm Will Sound: Alan Pierson - Ligeti & Chaplin
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Wed Mar 21
7:30pm
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Thu Mar 22
7:30pm
Apollo's Fire: Jeannette Sorrell - Telemann Bach Handel & Vivaldi
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Sat Mar 24
2:00pm
Friction Quartet: The Vietnam War - At Home and Abroad
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Fri Apr 6
7:30pm
American Composers Orchestra: George Manahan - Assad Lehman Iverson & Oba
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Tue Apr 10
7:30pm
Artemis Quartet: Beethoven Bartok & Schumann
Zankel Hall - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Few Tickets
x