Carnival of Madness Setlists

A Carnival of Madness setlist is a compilation of all the songs Carnival of Madness has played live in concert. Many Carnival of Madness concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Carnival of Madness setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Carnival of Madness tour setlists as well as past Carnival of Madness setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Carnival of Madness show. If you have a Carnival of Madness song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Carnival of Madness.

2012 Performances

Sun Jul 29
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tue Jul 31
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Prairie Capital Convention Center
Wed Aug 1
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Fri Aug 3
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
House of Blues - Atlantic City
Sat Aug 4
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Harrahs Chester Casino and Racetrack
Mon Aug 6
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tue Aug 7
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Wed Aug 8
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Fri Aug 10
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Sat Aug 11
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Jones Park
Sat Aug 18
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Don Haskins Center
Mon Aug 20
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Tyson Events Center
Tue Aug 21
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Sun Aug 26
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Toyota Park
Tue Aug 28
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Stage AE
Wed Aug 29
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Thu Aug 30
Carnival of Madness Tour: Evanescence & Halestorm
Mohegan Sun Arena

2013 Performances

Tue Aug 13
Carnival of Madness: Shinedown and Sevendust
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed Aug 14
Carnival of Madness: Shinedown and Sevendust
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Sat Aug 17
Carnival of Madness: Shinedown and Papa Roach
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Wed Aug 21
Carnival of Madness: Shinedown and Papa Roach
Jiffy Lube Live

2016 Performances

x