Celtic Thunder Tickets

15

Events

1,584

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $160

All events

Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Nov 26
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood, NJ
100+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, NY
270+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
170+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Dec 1
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Tower Theatre - PA, Upper Darby, PA
240+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Dec 2
8:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Grand Theater at Foxwoods, Mashantucket, CT
40+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Dec 3
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Lynn Memorial Auditorium, Lynn, MA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Dec 5
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee, WI
10+ Tickets
Starting around $275
Wed Dec 6
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
400+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs, Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 9
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
State Theatre (Minneapolis), Minneapolis, MN
Tue Dec 12
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
Celtic Thunder
WinStar World Casino, Thackerville, OK
60+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x