Centennial Hall - AZ Tickets

44

Events

104

Tickets

All events

Tue Aug 29
7:30pm
Pink Martini
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Wed Sep 13
7:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Thu Sep 14
7:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 16
2:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 16
8:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Sep 17
1:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Sep 17
6:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Wed Oct 4
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Thu Oct 5
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 7
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Oct 8
1:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Oct 8
6:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Nov 4
2:00pm
Rent
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Tue Dec 5
7:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Wed Dec 6
7:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Cinderella - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Dec 8
8:00pm
Cinderella - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
x