Centennial Hall - AZ Tickets

21

Events

171

Tickets

All events

Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Dec 13
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
70+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Jan 24
7:30pm
Dirty Dancing
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Jan 28
2:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Jan 29
1:00pm
Dirty Dancing
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Tue Feb 21
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Feb 26
1:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Kinky Boots
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 17
8:00pm
Kinky Boots
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 18
2:00pm
Kinky Boots
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 18
8:00pm
Kinky Boots
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Sun Mar 19
1:00pm
Kinky Boots
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Fri Apr 14
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
Sat Apr 15
2:00pm
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Sat Apr 15
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Few Tickets
x