Central Florida Knights Basketball Tickets

22

Events

904

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Jan 3
7:15pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Jan 8
5:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
Gampel Pavilion, Mansfield, CT
230+ Tickets
Starting around $45

All events

Sat Dec 10
5:00pm
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sun Dec 18
12:00pm
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Dec 21
TBA
Bethune Cookman Wildcats Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Dec 28
8:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Tulane Green Wave Basketball
Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Dec 31
4:00pm
Temple Owls Mens Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jan 3
7:15pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Jan 8
5:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
Gampel Pavilion, Mansfield, CT
230+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 14
4:00pm
Houston Cougars Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jan 22
3:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sun Jan 22
3:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Wed Jan 25
6:00pm
SMU Mustangs Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 28
12:30pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball
Reynolds Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed Feb 1
7:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Houston Cougars Basketball
Hofheinz Pavilion, Houston, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 4
5:00pm
Memphis Tigers Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 11
6:00pm
Connecticut Huskies Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
20+ Tickets
Tue Feb 14
7:00pm
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 18
2:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Wed Feb 22
7:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Temple Owls Mens Basketball
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $20
x