Central Florida Knights Football Tickets

12

Events

2,127

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 2
TBA
Florida International University Golden Panthers at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Memphis Tigers at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL

All events

Sat Sep 2
TBA
Florida International University Golden Panthers at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Memphis Tigers at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Central Florida Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
1000+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Maine Black Bears at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Central Florida Knights at Cincinnati Bearcats Football
Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Oct 14
TBA
East Carolina Pirates at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
210+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
3:30pm
Central Florida Knights at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD
90+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Central Florida Knights at SMU Mustangs Football
Gerald Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX
50+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Connecticut Huskies at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
210+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Central Florida Knights at Temple Owls Football
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
330+ Tickets
Fri Nov 24
TBA
South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
200+ Tickets
x