Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Lace up your kicks and take the court. Negotiating the price you pay for Charlotte Bobcats tickets on Contender.com is a slam dunk.

36

Events

38,865

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jan 27
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1450+ Tickets
Starting around $105

All events

Wed Jan 25
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1800+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Fri Jan 27
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1450+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat Jan 28
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
930+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Feb 4
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
480+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Feb 7
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
840+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Feb 11
5:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Mon Feb 13
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1440+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
840+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Feb 26
6:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 2
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
980+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Mar 4
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
990+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Mon Mar 6
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
840+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Mar 8
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2940+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
950+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
930+ Tickets
Starting around $70
x