Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Lace up your kicks and take the court. Negotiating the price you pay for Charlotte Bobcats tickets on Contender.com is a slam dunk.

62

Events

66,537

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1560+ Tickets
Starting around $35

All events

Sat Dec 3
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
810+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Dec 5
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1740+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Dec 7
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
860+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Dec 9
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
770+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 10
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
280+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Dec 16
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2280+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Dec 17
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
920+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
860+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Dec 26
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
680+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
570+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Dec 29
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
2230+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Jan 2
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1110+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 4
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
940+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Jan 5
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Jan 7
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
900+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Jan 10
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x