Chase Rice Tickets


19

Events

542

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Minglewood Hall, Memphis, TN
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Paradise Lost Plantation Cove, Saint Ann's Bay, Jamaica

All events

Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Minglewood Hall, Memphis, TN
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Paradise Lost Plantation Cove, Saint Ann's Bay, Jamaica
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 2
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Fri Nov 3
7:00pm
Chase Rice
House of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 9
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Grizzly Rose, Denver, CO
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Grizzly Rose, Denver, CO
Thu Jan 18
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Terminal 5, New York, NY
Fri Jan 19
7:00pm
Chase Rice
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Jan 25
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
70+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Jan 26
8:00pm
Chase Rice
The Rave/Eagles Club, Milwaukee, WI
20+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jan 27
7:00pm
Chase Rice
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
180+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
Chase Rice
The Norva, Norfolk, VA
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Chase Rice
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Feb 8
7:00pm
Chase Rice
House of Blues - Orlando, Orlando, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Feb 9
7:00pm
Chase Rice
The Ritz Ybor, Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 10
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
x