Chelsea FC Tickets

25

Events

204

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 26
TBA
Everton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Chelsea FC at Leicester City FC
King Power Stadium, Leicester, UK
10+ Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 26
TBA
Everton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Chelsea FC at Leicester City FC
King Power Stadium, Leicester, UK
10+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Arsenal FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
30+ Tickets
Starting around $490
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Manchester City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Chelsea FC at Crystal Palace FC
Selhurst Park, London, Unknown
10+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Watford FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
10+ Tickets
Starting around $290
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Manchester United at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $490
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
Few Tickets
Wed Nov 29
TBA
Swansea City at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
30+ Tickets
Starting around $235
Sat Dec 2
TBA
Newcastle United FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Sat Dec 16
TBA
Southampton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Sat Dec 23
TBA
Chelsea FC at Everton FC
Goodison Park, Liverpool, Unknown
10+ Tickets
Tue Dec 26
9:00am
Brighton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Stoke City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Mon Jan 1
9:00am
Chelsea FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Jan 13
TBA
Leicester City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
10+ Tickets
Starting around $320
Wed Jan 31
TBA
AFC Bournemouth at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Sat Feb 10
TBA
West Bromwich Albion at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Chelsea FC at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground, Manchester, Unknown
Few Tickets
Sat Mar 3
TBA
Chelsea FC at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, Unknown
Few Tickets
x