Chelsea FC Tickets

14

Events

178

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Feb 25
TBA
Swansea City at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Sat Mar 11
TBA
Watford FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
10+ Tickets
Starting around $305

All events

Wed Feb 1
8:00pm
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool, Merseyside
40+ Tickets
Starting around $365
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Arsenal FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $605
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Chelsea FC at Burnley FC
Turf Moor, Burnley, UK
Few Tickets
Starting around $275
Sat Feb 25
TBA
Swansea City at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Sat Mar 4
3:00pm
Chelsea FC at West Ham United FC
Olympic Stadium - London, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $305
Sat Mar 11
TBA
Watford FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
10+ Tickets
Starting around $305
Sat Apr 1
TBA
Crystal Palace FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Wed Apr 5
TBA
Manchester City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $575
Sat Apr 15
TBA
Chelsea FC at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground, Manchester, Unknown
50+ Tickets
Starting around $560
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Southampton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $335
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Chelsea FC at Everton FC
Goodison Park, Liverpool, Unknown
Few Tickets
Sat May 6
TBA
Middleborough FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $315
Sat May 13
3:00pm
Chelsea FC at West Bromwich Albion
The Hawthorns, , West Bromwich
Few Tickets
Starting around $335
Sun May 21
TBA
Sunderland FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London, Unknown
Few Tickets
Starting around $485
x