Chicago White Sox Tickets

69

Events

88,145

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 29
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
370+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Sep 30
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $50

All events

Sat Jul 22
6:15pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2910+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jul 23
1:15pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3360+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Jul 23
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
940+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Mon Jul 24
1:20pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Tue Jul 25
1:20pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
1760+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Jul 26
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
3780+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jul 27
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
1630+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
810+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 29
6:10pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
910+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 30
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
750+ Tickets
Mon Jul 31
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
700+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Aug 1
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
780+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Aug 2
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
660+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Aug 3
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1710+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Fri Aug 4
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2370+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Aug 5
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1860+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Aug 6
1:35pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1890+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Aug 8
7:10pm
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
780+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
7:10pm
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
860+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Aug 10
7:10pm
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
710+ Tickets
x