Chicago White Sox Tickets

163

Events

48,662

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Jun 20
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Wed Jun 21
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $150

All events

Mon Apr 3
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
2190+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Apr 5
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Apr 6
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 7
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 8
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Apr 9
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 11
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
610+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Apr 12
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
790+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Apr 13
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
720+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Apr 14
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Apr 15
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sun Apr 16
3:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Mon Apr 17
TBA
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
440+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Apr 18
TBA
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
3130+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Apr 19
TBA
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
3030+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Apr 21
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Apr 23
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Mon Apr 24
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Apr 25
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
x