Chicago White Sox Tickets

85

Events

32,585

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Jun 29
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL

All events

Thu Jun 29
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 1
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 2
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jul 3
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Jul 4
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Jul 5
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
580+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Jul 7
8:40pm
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
1400+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jul 8
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 9
3:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
Fri Jul 14
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 15
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 16
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jul 18
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Jul 19
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jul 21
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jul 22
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jul 23
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2800+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Jul 23
1:20pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Mon Jul 24
1:20pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $140
x