Chicago White Sox Tickets

139

Events

45,045

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon May 1
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue May 2
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $15

All events

Mon May 1
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue May 2
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed May 3
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3490+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu May 4
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri May 5
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat May 6
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun May 7
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
100+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue May 9
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 10
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 11
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri May 12
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 13
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sun May 14
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Mon May 15
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Tue May 16
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
2460+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed May 17
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
2920+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu May 18
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri May 19
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat May 20
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sun May 21
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
x