Chicago White Sox Tickets

114

Events

25,078

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun May 28
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 29
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL

All events

Sun May 28
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 29
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 30
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed May 31
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Jun 2
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Jun 3
4:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jun 4
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
2190+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Jun 6
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jun 7
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Thu Jun 8
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Jun 9
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Jun 10
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
90+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Jun 11
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Jun 12
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 13
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 14
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 15
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 16
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
580+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jun 17
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jun 18
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $25
x